LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Eglantine Ceulemans - Illustrator

About the Illustrator

Eglantine Ceulemans was born in Belgium and currently lives in Lyon, France. She loves knitting, riding her blue bicycle, cooking and cleaning windows. Eg’s biggest passion is drawing.  When she’s not drawing in her sketch book you can find her drawing on tablecloths, train tickets and anything else she can get her hands on. Eg loves to combine humour and emotion in her work. Captain Pug is Eg’s first book for Bloomsbury.  

Featured books by Eglantine Ceulemans

Other books by Eglantine Ceulemans

Pirate Pug

Pirate Pug

Author: Laura James Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 10/01/2019

Pug and Lady Miranda are off to the seaside! Pug is dreaming of naps under the beach umbrella, but when a little mishap means he has to wear an eyepatch, things quickly get a lot less snoozy! Soon Pirate Pug and his ragtag crew of friends find themselves on the trail of buried treasure. They have to reach the island where X marks the spot before the other pirates beat them to it. There's just one problem - Pug is scared of water! Laura James's fourth book about a roly-poly pug and his best friend, Lady Miranda, is perfect for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff

Marge and the Secret Tunnel

Marge and the Secret Tunnel

Author: Isla Fisher Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 17/05/2018

'Isla Fisher is hilarious' DAVID WALLIAMS 'Charming, funny, delightful: Marge is the babysitter all children would wish for' DAVID BADDIEL ZOOM! WHIZZ! MARGE IS ON THE MOVE! Life with Marge is NEVER boring! She has rainbow hair, goes skiing in the middle of summer and is the best babysitter anyone could wish for. And maybe - just maybe - Marge can help Jemima and Jakey work out who (or what) is at the end of the secret tunnel. The fourth fun family story in the MARGE IN CHARGE series, written by actor & comedian Isla Fisher and illustrated throughout by Eglantine Ceulemans.

Marge and the Great Train Rescue

Marge and the Great Train Rescue

Author: Isla Fisher Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 26/07/2017

'Isla Fisher is hilarious' DAVID WALLIAMS 'Charming, funny, delightful: Marge is the babysitter all children would wish for' DAVID BADDIEL Whistles at the ready. Marge is off! Have you met Marge? She has rainbow hair, tells wild stories and she's the best babysitter in the whole world. Things do SOMETIMES go off the rails when Marge is around but Jakey and Jemima don't mind that. After all, no one else could rescue a train, help Jakey's wobbly tooth or cause chaos at the zoo! The third fun family story in the MARGE IN CHARGE series, written by actor & comedian Isla Fisher and illustrated throughout by Eglantine Ceulemans.

Marge and the Pirate Baby

Marge and the Pirate Baby

Author: Isla Fisher Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 12/01/2017

'Isla Fisher is hilarious' DAVID WALLIAMS 'Charming, funny, delightful' DAVID BADDIEL Yo ho ho, me hearties. Marge is back! This time there's a baby on the loose. Meet Zara, the naughty little cousin, who never sleeps and loves to steal treasure. Marge thinks she's a pirate and maybe she's right. But will the imaginative babysitter be on her best behaviour? And can Jemima save the day at her uncle's wedding? The second fun family story in the MARGE IN CHARGE series, written by actor & comedian Isla Fisher and illustrated throughout by Eglantine Ceulemans.

Marge in Charge

Marge in Charge

Author: Isla Fisher Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 27/07/2016

Isla Fisher is hilarious David Walliams Charming, funny, delightful: Marge is the babysitter all children would wish for David Baddiel Meet Marge, the mischievous babysitter with rainbow hair who loves to make a mess and bend the rules . . . At dinnertime Chef Marge cooks up chocolate soup, and at school Marge the Muscian conducts a chaotic concert in the playground! Jake and Jemima have brilliant fun with their new babysitter, but will they manage to tick off all the jobs on Mummy's list? The first fun family story in the MARGE IN CHARGE series, written by actor & comedian Isla Fisher and illustrated throughout by Eglantine Ceulemans.

Facebook Updates

If this is your illustrator page then you can share your Facebook updates with your readers right here on LoveReading4Kids

Find out more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×