LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Sharon Davey - Illustrator

About the Illustrator

Sharon Davey has worked on storytelling in a range of forms, as a children’s illustrator with a past in Theatre Design.
Her work was selected for the Society of Children’s Book Writers and Illustrators #PicturesAtPlay exhibition 2019-
2020.

Featured books by Sharon Davey

Other books by Sharon Davey

Bears Don't Wear Shoes

Bears Don't Wear Shoes

Author: Sharon Davey Format: Hardback Release Date: 28/10/2020

Do Not Disturb the Dragons

Do Not Disturb the Dragons

Author: Michelle Robinson Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 09/07/2020

Two intrepid girls go from ladies-in-waiting to knights-in-action when they rip up the rule book and go searching for adventure! Wondermere is the luckiest kingdom in the land, all thanks to the dragons that nest on top of the castle. Nobody wants them to fly away, so everyone has to FOLLOW THE RULES and make sure everything STAYS THE SAME to keep the dragons HAPPY. Princess Grace HATES the rules. They stop her doing everything she loves, like PLAYING TROLL-O and WEARING TROUSERS and training to be a BRAVE KNIGHT. Why do boys get all the FUN! Determined to prove that the rules are a LOAD OF OLD SWAMP ROT, Grace and her sister Princess Portia secretly enter the year's BIGGEST TROLL-O TOURNAMENT. A couple of rule-breakers couldn't possibly disturb the dragons ... could they? Cheeky, charming and laugh-out-loud funny, the debut young fiction series from bestselling picture book author Michelle Robinson is chock-full of chuckles (and grumpy unicorns). Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell, Pamela Butchart and Emer Stamp.

Illustrator Info

Illustrator's Website

https://www.sharondaveyillustration.com/

Facebook Updates

If this is your illustrator page then you can share your Facebook updates with your readers right here on LoveReading4Kids

Find out more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×