LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Leire Martin - Illustrator

Featured books by Leire Martin

Other books by Leire Martin

The Hotel for Bugs

The Hotel for Bugs

Author: Suzy Senior Illustrator: Leire Martin Format: Hardback Release Date: 03/03/2022

A joyously fun story about tolerance, embracing difference and speaking out against injustices from the wonderfully talented team behind Unicorn Club. The crowd started clapping and then with an 'OOOH!' They peeked through the entrance to get the first view Of huge bouncy sofas and soft, mossy rugs In the brand new and fabulous HOTEL FOR BUGS! It's the grand opening of the Hotel for Bugs complete with a buffet, pool and spa - the ideal place for bugs to go on holiday. Then a SLUG turns up . . . He's much too squishy and slimy and is NOT welcome at the Hotel for Bugs. Until a small bug speaks up. A slug is no weirder than a dung beetle rolling poo or a butterfly tasting with its feet. Everybody should be welcome at the brand new and fabulous HOTEL FOR ALL! With detailed illustrations there is plenty for bug-finders big and small to spot in this beautiful, laugh-out-loud and inclusive book. Perfect for fans of First Day at Bug School, Julia Donaldson's The Woolly Bear Caterpillar and Omar, The Bees and Me..

Ava in Code Land

Ava in Code Land

Author: Jess Hitchman, Gavin Cullen Illustrator: Leire Martin Format: Hardback Release Date: 14/04/2020

Unicorn Club

Unicorn Club

Author: Suzy Senior Illustrator: Leire Martin Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 05/03/2020

Amy is starting a unicorn fan club - with cupcakes and painting and prizes to win. But... is that a UNICORN up in the treehouse? It's time for some magic, so come and join in! This galloping, giggling story is perfect for young unicorn fans! Little readers will love the idea of a treehouse club with a magical twist, whilst enjoying dazzling illustrations and a heartwarming tale about the joy of new adventures.

Unicorn Club

Unicorn Club

Author: Suzy Senior Illustrator: Leire Martin Format: Hardback Release Date: 11/07/2019

Amy is starting a unicorn fan club - with cupcakes and painting and prizes to win. But... is that a UNICORN up in the treehouse? It's time for some magic, so come and join in! This galloping, giggling story is perfect for young unicorn fans! Little readers will love the idea of a treehouse club with a magical twist, whilst enjoying dazzling illustrations and a heartwarming tale about the joy of new adventures.

Illustrator Info

Twitter Updates

If this is your illustrator page then you can share your Twitter updates with your readers right here on LoveReading4Kids

Find out more

Facebook Updates

If this is your illustrator page then you can share your Facebook updates with your readers right here on LoveReading4Kids

Find out more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×