LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Jack Noel - Author

About the Author

Jack Noel is a Jack of three trades: author, illustrator, designer, who works mainly on children's books and is a co-host on the Down the Rabbit Hole children's books podcast. In 1986 he won the Brighton Cooperative Beautiful Baby competition. Now Jack lives in London with his family and enjoys doodling in books belonging to dead Victorian gentlemen. One day he tweeted some spreads of Great Expectations in a funny middle grade style, and the rest is history!

Featured books by Jack Noel

Other books by Jack Noel

My Headteacher Is an Evil Genius And Nobody Knows but Me...

My Headteacher Is an Evil Genius And Nobody Knows but Me...

Author: Jack Noel Illustrator: Jack Noel Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 06/08/2020

Highly illustrated school-based comedy adventure for middle-grade readers from an exciting new voice. Meet Tom Ginger. She's shy! she's retiring! She's ... our only hope! Not exactly the stuff that heroes are made of - or is it? Shy girl Tom Ginger is the world's most unlikeliest hero - until she discovers that her new braces have the power to act as radio transmitters, allowing her to tune into the conversations of her new super-evil head teacher. Suddenly it's up to Tom to save the school from Miss Fortune's dastardly plans. Can she do it? Read the book to find out! Perfect for fans of Sam Copeland's Charlie Changes into a Chicken and Danny Wallace's Hamish series.

Author Info

Twitter Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Twitter updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more

Facebook Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Facebook updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more
LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×