LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

The World's Worst Children 3 Fiendishly Funny New Short Stories for Fans of David Walliams Books

Written by David Walliams

Featured Books for 7+ readers Humorous Recommended Children's eBooks Short Stories

The World's Worst Children 3 Fiendishly Funny New Short Stories for Fans of David Walliams Books Synopsis

From the phenomenal number-one bestseller David Walliams comes another collection of more hilariously horrible children! Illustrated in glorious and gruesome colour by artist genius, Tony Ross, these stories will appal and delight young readers.
Just when you thought it was safe to go back to your bookshelf, 10 more horrendously hilarious stories about the absolute worst children ever! From ten-year old Hank and his endless pranks on his poor, long-suffering family, to Tandy and her titanic tantrums this brand new collection is the perfect companion to World’s Worst Children books 1 and 2 and an ideal gift for the worst children in your life!

This compendium of catastrophically horrid boys and girls is brought to you by the phenomenal number-one bestseller David Walliams, and every story is illustrated in glorious and gruesome colour by the artistic genius Tony Ross.

2018 marks the 10th anniversary of the publication of David Walliams’ first novel, The Boy in the Dress.

If you loved this, you might like these...

The Witch's Vacuum Cleaner And Other Stories
The Adventures of Miss Petitfour
Holiday Ha Ha Ha!
Wigglesbottom Primary: The Toilet Ghost

All versions of this book

ISBN: 9780008304591
Publication date: 29/05/2018
Publisher:
Format: Hardback

Book Information

ISBN: 9780008304591
Publication date: 29th May 2018
Author: David Walliams
Publisher:
Format: Hardback
Pagination: 288 pages
Suitable for: 7+ readers
Genres: Humorous, Short Stories
Recommendations: eBooks
Other Categories: UK Top 10 Children's books

About David Walliams

David Walliams is fast becoming a global phenomenon in the world of children’s literature – his ability to wow fans is unprecedented with global sales over 14.1 million. His most recent fiction title, The World’s Worst Children, published on 19th May 2016 sold over 340,000 copies in the UK alone. It went straight to No. 1 on release where it stayed for 4 weeks and also concurred Children’s Books charts, where it stayed at No.1 for 7 weeks. Internationally sales continue to thrive, The World’s Worst Children also went straight to No. 1 in the Australian children’s ...

More About David Walliams

More Books By David Walliams

Cover for Fing by David Walliams
Cover for Bad Dad by David Walliams
Cover for The World's Worst Children 2 by David Walliams
View All Books By David Walliams

Share this book

LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×