LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Dog Man 9: Grime and Punishment

Written by Dav Pilkey

Illustrated by Dav Pilkey

Part of the Dog Man Series

Write A Review
Adventure Stories Featured Books for 7+ readers Featured Books for 9+ readers Funny General Fiction

Dog Man 9: Grime and Punishment Synopsis

The ninth great Dog Man adventure from the worldwide bestselling author and artist Dav Pilkey - now available in an epic paperback edition. You'll howl with laughter!

The Supa Buddies bamboozled the baddies, but all's not right in the world.

Dog Man has a new problem to pound, and he's going to need his entire pack to help him.

Will he go barking up the wrong tree?

Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to readers of all ages:

  • Explores universally positive themes such as empathy, kindness, persistence and the importance of doing good
  • Full colour pages throughout
  • For fans of Captain Underpants, The Bad Guys and Mac B., Kid Spy

If you loved this, you might like these...

Diary of a Christmas Elf
Dog Man 10: Mothering Heights
Dog Man 9: Grime and Punishment
Fortunately, the Milk . . .

All versions of this book

ISBN: 9780702310676
Publication date: 05/08/2021
Publisher: Scholastic
Format: Paperback

ISBN: 9781338535624
Publication date: 01/09/2020
Publisher: Scholastic US
Format: Hardback

Book Information

ISBN: 9780702310676
Publication date: 5th August 2021
Author: Dav Pilkey
Illustrator: Dav Pilkey
Publisher: Scholastic
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 240 pages
Suitable for: 7+ readers, 9+ readers
Genres: Adventure Stories, Funny, General Fiction

About Dav Pilkey

Dav Pilkey was born in Cleveland, Ohio in 1966. He currently lives in Eugene, Oregon with his dogs, Little Dog, Leia, and Martha Jane, and his cats, Blueberry and Edward Velvetpaws. Dav (originally Dave) hit upon the current spelling of his name when a label maker used to create name tags refused to print the letter “e.” Though the spelling has changed, the pronunciation is the same.

More About Dav Pilkey

More Books By Dav Pilkey

Cover for Dog Man 10: Mothering Heights by Dav Pilkey
Cover for Dog Man 10: Mothering Heights by Dav Pilkey
Cover for Cat Kid Comic Club by Dav Pilkey
View All Books By Dav Pilkey

Share this book

LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
CHECK OUT OUR INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE    Read More
×