10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Soulmates and Other Ways to Die

View All Editions

£8.99 £8.09

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Soulmates and Other Ways to Die Synopsis

A high-concept enemies-to-lovers romance – sure to be a BookTok hit!

Good news: We all have a soulmate. Thanks to a gene mutation, out there somewhere is our perfect match. Bad news: Your soul bond means you feel their pain before you’ve even met. And if your soulmate dies . . . you die too.

Control freak Zoe is determined to stay alive – and single. She carries a survival kit for every eventuality, but even she can’t prepare for a match with Milo Spencer, a boy who lives for recreational danger. It’s time to find a cure . . .

A brand-new high-concept speculative romance story from the author of My Love Life and the Apocalypse An enemies-to-lovers soulmate story.

Perfect for fans of They Both Die at the End   

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781915947130
Publication date: 14th March 2024
Author: Melissa Welliver
Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 327 pages
Suitable For:
Other Genres:

Press Reviews

You Might Also Like...

YA readers

Us in the Before and After

Jenny Valentine

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

YA readers

The Mercury In Me

Rachael Fernandes

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

YA readers

Apocalypse Cow

O.R. Sorrel

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

YA readers

The Exes

Anam Iqbal

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

YA readers

Where the Heart Should Be

Sarah Crossan

Hardback

In Stock

£13.49 £14.99