10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

The Soccer Diaries Book 2: Rocky's Big Move

View All Editions

£8.99 £8.09

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

The Soccer Diaries Book 2: Rocky's Big Move Synopsis

Rocky Race is going for goal - but what about her grades? Rocky Race is living the dream: she's won a scholarship to a prestigious high school in Los Angeles, where she gets to play soccer and train for going pro. She's got an amazing best friend, and a supportive mum and brother back home in the UK.

But living away from home isn't easy, and fitting in with American kids in high school is scary and new. Not to mention she has to keep her grades up if she wants to stay on the pitch! Will Rocky survive high school?

The exciting sequel in The Soccer Diaries series starring Rocky Race, a British footballer looking to make it big.

Perfect for fans of Up For Air and The Kicks!

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781837861002
Publication date: 9th May 2024
Author: Tom Palmer
Publisher: Rebellion Publishing Ltd.
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 250 pages
Series: The Soccer Diaries
Suitable For:
Other Genres:

Author

You Might Also Like...

11+ readers

Booked Graphic Novel

Kwame Alexander

Paperback

In Stock

£8.99 £9.99

11+ readers

The Crossover

Kwame Alexander

Paperback

In Stock

£7.19 £7.99

11+ readers

Wild East

Ashley Hickson-Lovence

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

11+ readers

King of Nothing

Nathanael Lessore

Paperback

In Stock

£7.19 £7.99