10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 1: Rocket Girl

View All Editions

£4.80 £4.32

This title will be released on 07/06/2024. Pre-order now.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review


Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 1: Rocket Girl Synopsis

When Lil invites Ben to her birthday party, Ben chooses the perfect gift - Rocket Girl. But Ben drops Rocket Girl on the way to the party. Will Rocket Girl be able to find her own way there? Find out in this action-packed wordless book. Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imaginations and develop their comprehension skills. The variety of authors and illustrators broadens children's reading experience, with something to appeal to every child. This story is one of six titles at Oxford Level 1, which are wordless and provide engaging stories through illustration. All the books in the series are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every reader to the right book.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9780198414742
Publication date: 7th June 2024
Author: Pippa Goodhart
Illustrator: Ben Whitehouse
Publisher: Oxford University Press
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 12 pages
Series: Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks