10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books.

Nightfall in New York

View All Editions

£7.99 £7.19

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Nightfall in New York Synopsis

The fourth and final adventure in the brilliant Taylor & Rose series by bestselling author, Katherine Woodfine. For fans of The Sinclair Mysteries and Murder Most Unladylike series Top secret agents, Sophie Taylor and Lil Rose have set sail to New York City on an elegant ocean liner, ready to face their enemies and settle old scores. These two brave friends will need all of their detective skills, courage and derring-do as they race against time to rescue a beloved friend ...

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781405293273
Publication date: 8th July 2021
Author: Katherine Woodfine
Illustrator: Karl James Mountford
Publisher: Farshore an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 368 pages
Series: Taylor and Rose Secret Agents
Genres: Children’s / Teenage fiction: Crime and mystery fiction
Children’s / Teenage fiction: Historical fiction
Children’s / Teenage personal and social topics: Friends and friendships
Children’s / Teenage fiction: Thrillers

Author