10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

The Dreamsnatcher

View All Editions

£7.99 £7.19

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review Read An Extract

LoveReading4Kids Says

LoveReading4Kids Says

Abi Elphinstone’s debut novel plunges the reader into a world of magic and adventure. Twelve-year-old Moll lives in a gypsy camp in the Ancientwood.  She has no parents but the gypsies’ extended family take care of her. There’s something special about Moll - her very best friend is a wildcat, Gryff, and the strange nightmares that plague her seem to prophesy dark and scary battles in the future. This is a wonderful book with all the elements that go to make classic children’s fantasy – a good versus evil battle in which a young child is pitched against a powerful enemy, the band of close friends who will help Moll, a wild forest setting. And a magical wildcat! It’s perfect for fans of Harry Potter, and there are now 3 books in the series.

One of our Books of the Year 2015 - A Staff Pick of the Year 2015 - March 2015 Debut of the Month   

Books in The Dreamsnatcher Series:

1. The Dreamsnatcher

2. The Shadow Keeper

3. The Night Spinner

Andrea Reece

Debuts of the Month
Recommended Children's eBooks

Find This Book In

Suitable For:
Recommendations:

About

Press Reviews

Author

Collections Featuring This Book

You Might Also Like...

9+ readers

Be a Scribe!

Michael Hoffen and 2 more

Hardback

In Stock

£17.99 £19.99

9+ readers

The Island at the Edge of Night

Lucy Strange

Paperback

In Stock

£7.19 £7.99

9+ readers

Climate Action

Georgina Stevens

Paperback

In Stock

£13.49 £14.99

9+ readers

When the Wild Calls

Nicola Penfold

Paperback

In Stock

£7.19 £7.99