LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Knight Quest

Written by Chris Blake

Part of the Time Hunters Series

Featured Books for 7+ readers Humorous Recommended Children's eBooks Animals

LoveReading View on Knight Quest

Tom’s second mission leads him to the time of King Arthur. Now he must meet the heroic Knights of the Round Table and find the legendary golden sword. Will Tom be brave enough to fulfil his mission?

reader reviews

Join two brave heroes on one incredible treasure hunt through the most exciting moments in history. This is the second book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.  We asked some lucky readers to review the first in the Time Hunters series - Gladiator Clash...click here to see what they thought!

LoveReading4Kids

Knight Quest Synopsis

Tom and Isis land in the realm of King Arthur, who needs to recruit more Dragon Knights to his army. To prove their worth the would-be knights must find a precious sword, hidden within dark, unknown caves. Tom and Isis are certain the sword will lead them to the next amulet, but can they fight off the other knights and get to it first?

Join Tom and Isis on their action-packed journey through history as they search for the hidden treasure and try to break the ancient curse.

Visit www.time-hunters.com for lots more information on the series, activities & competitions.

The full set of Time Hunters books

Gladiator Clash

Knight Quest

Viking Raiders

Greek Warriors

Pirate Mutiny

Egyptian Curse

Cowboy Showdown

Samurai Assassin

Outback Outlaw

Stone Age Rampage

Mohican Brave

Aztec Attack

Knight Quest Press Reviews

I thought it was epic. I really enjoyed it. It was really exciting and I loved the adventure. Sam, aged 8.

Fascinating! Cool, good and easy to read. Lauren, aged 8.

I read it in one afternoon because I liked it so much. Noah, aged 7.

If you loved this, you might like these...

The 117-Storey Treehouse
Bad Mermaids: On Thin Ice
The World's Worst Teachers
Witches (Un)Welcome

All versions of this book

ISBN: 9780007514007
Publication date: 04/07/2013
Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers
Format: Paperback

Book Information

ISBN: 9780007514007
Publication date: 4th July 2013
Author: Chris Blake
Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 176 pages
Suitable for: 7+ readers
Genres: Humorous, Animals
Recommendations: eBooks

About Chris Blake

Chris Blake lives in the South West, not far from Tintagel Castle, rumoured to be the home of King Arthur. Ever since he was a little boy Chris has always dreamed about travelling through time. He likes watching Doctor Who and looks forward to the day that time-travel is possible as he'd love to visit all the places in his books. In the meantime Chris will keep writing his own adventures. Chris has an old black cat called Merlin.

More About Chris Blake

More Books By Chris Blake

Cover for Aztec Attack by Chris Blake
Cover for Mohican Brave by Chris Blake
Cover for Outback Outlaw by Chris Blake
View All Books By Chris Blake

Share this book

LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×