10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Soulmates

View All Editions

The selected edition of this book is not available to buy right now.
Add To Wishlist
Write A Review Read An Extract

LoveReading4Kids Says

LoveReading4Kids Says

September 2013 Debut of the Month   Introducing Poppy, 17-year-old cynic, and Noah, heart-throb guitarist: residents of mediocre Middletown, sometime students and…soulmates. After a chance meeting at a local band night, Poppy and Noah find themselves swept up in a whirlwind romance unlike anything they’ve ever experienced before. But with a secret international agency preparing to separate them, a trail of destruction rumbling in their wake, (and a looming psychology coursework deadline), they are left with an impossible choice between the end of the world, or a life without love…

A home-grown young author with a fearless freshness, poised to take the YA market by storm.  Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison, Sophie McKenzie and Cassandra Clare.

 

reader reviews

In addition to our Lovereading expert opinion for Soulmates a small number of readers were lucky enough to be invited to review this title. Here's a taster....'It was amazing, especially for a teenage girl like myself, because I could truly connect with the young characters. A stunning read, I highly recommend..'

Scroll down to read more reviews...

LoveReading4Kids

Debuts of the Month
Recommended Children's eBooks

Find This Book In

Suitable For:
Other Genres:
Recommendations:

About

Press Reviews

Author

Collections Featuring This Book

You Might Also Like...

13+ readers

The Vanishing Station

Ana Ellickson

Hardback

In Stock

£12.59 £13.99

13+ readers

Beastly Beauty

Jennifer Donnelly

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

13+ readers

To Gaze Upon Wicked Gods

Molly X. Chang

Hardback

In Stock

£13.49 £14.99

13+ readers

Darker By Four

June CL Tan

Hardback

In Stock

£18.00 £20.00

13+ readers

The Fox Maidens

Robin Ha

Paperback

In Stock

£13.49 £14.99