LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

The 39-Storey Treehouse

Written by Andy Griffiths

Illustrated by Terry Denton

Part of the The Treehouse Books Series

Featured Books for 7+ readers Humorous Recommended Children's eBooks

LoveReading View on The 39-Storey Treehouse

Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's MOST AWESOME treehouse story is told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon-style illustrations. It is the third instalment in an hilarious and highly illustrated Treehouse series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Barry Loser.

LoveReading4Kids

LoveReading4Kids Kids Zone

We've got some great stuff related to this book in our KidsZone.
Head over there and check it out now.

The 39-Storey Treehouse Synopsis

Andy and Terry's amazing treehouse has thirteen new levels! They've added a chocolate waterfall you can swim in, a volcano for toasting marshmallows, a bulldozer-battling level, a baby-dinosaur-petting zoo, a not-very-merry merry-go-round, a boxing elephant called the Trunkinator, an X-ray room, a disco with light-up dance floor, the world's scariest roller coaster and a top-secret thirty-ninth level which hasn't even been finished yet!

But what good is all this stuff when Andy and Terry are trying to write their fastest book ever? You'll have to read it to find out!

 

If you loved this, you might like these...

Beyond Platform 13
Uncle Gobb and the Plot Plot
The 117-Storey Treehouse
Bad Mermaids: On Thin Ice

All versions of this book

ISBN: 9781447281580
Publication date: 30/07/2015
Publisher: Macmillan Children's Books an imprint of Pan Macmillan
Format: Paperback

Book Information

ISBN: 9781447281580
Publication date: 30th July 2015
Author: Andy Griffiths
Illustrator: Terry Denton
Publisher: Macmillan Children's Books an imprint of Pan Macmillan
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 352 pages
Suitable for: 7+ readers
Genres: Humorous
Recommendations: eBooks
Other Categories: The Treehouse Books

About Andy Griffiths

Andy Griffiths is a popular, bestselling kids author from Australia and is Terry's best mate. The Day My Butt Went Psycho! is his first title published in the United States. He has won rave reviews from kids and adults alike for The Day My Butt Went Psycho! and his other hilarious titles. Andy lives with his wife and two daughters in Melbourne, Australia where he divides his time between storywriting and butt-fighting. Andy gets his wild and funny story ideas from ordinary life, he is a passionate advocate for literacy and thrives on having an audience (he's been the lead ...

More About Andy Griffiths

More Books By Andy Griffiths

Cover for The 117-Storey Treehouse by Andy Griffiths
Cover for The 104-Storey Treehouse by Andy Griffiths
Cover for Terry's Dumb Dot Story A Treehouse Tale (World Book Day 2018) by Andy Griffiths
View All Books By Andy Griffiths

Share this book

LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×