LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

My Dad, the Earth Warrior

Written by Gary Haq

My Dad, the Earth Warrior Synopsis

One boy.A geeky dad.A freak accident!Dad wakes up from a bump to head claiming to be an Earth Warrior sent to protect Mother Earth - and is soon up against a ruthless energy tycoon.Hero is forced to go along with Dads new persona. And when Gran mysteriously disappears, Hero and Dad embark on a dangerous rescue mission.Can Hero save Gran and his old dad back befor its too late?My Dad, the Earth Warrior is an extraordinary heart-warming and funny tale of a Dad and son on a thrilling mission to save Mother Earth! It is a story of personal growth, environment and discovering the warrior spirit that lies in all of us.A funny, heartfelt, quirky middle-grade adventure that will appeal to fans of Frank Contrell-Boyce, Phil Earle and David Walliams.

Book Information

ISBN: 9781999933784
Publication date: 5th June 2018
Author: Gary Haq
Publisher: GAZZIMODO Gazzimodo
Format: eBook

More Books By Gary Haq

Cover for My Dad, the Earth Warrior by Gary Haq
View All Books By Gary Haq

Share this book

LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×