10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books.

Witch Tricks

"More absolutely fabulous fairy adventures."

View All Editions

£6.99 £6.29

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

LoveReading4Kids Says

LoveReading4Kids Says

November 2018 Book of the Month

Fizzing with style, energy and charm here’s a new adventure for little witches Tiga and Fluffanora and it proves to be their most testing yet! Idabelle Bat has invited them to join The Points, here super-cool and exclusive gang – but why? The one thing they know about Idabelle is that she is NOT to be trusted … As ever the story zips along as though on fairy wings, sprinkled with fashion and fun, and these gorgeous little books are hard to beat for style and substance.

Readers who like Tiga and Fluffanora will also enjoy the Amelia Fang stories by illustrator Laura Ellen Anderson, and Sibeal Pounder’s Bad Mermaids series.

Andrea Reece

Books of the Month

Find This Book In

Suitable For:
Other Genres:
Recommendations:

About

Press Reviews

Author

More

LoveReading4Kids Kids Zone

We've got some great stuff related to this book in our KidsZone.
Head over there and check it out now.

You Might Also Like...

7+ readers

Bad Mermaids

Sibéal Pounder

Paperback

In Stock

£6.29 £6.99

7+ readers

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Diper Överlöde (Book 17)

Jeff Kinney

Hardback

Pre-order. 25th October

£11.69 £12.99

7+ readers

SPACEBOY

David Walliams

Hardback

Pre-order. 29th September

£13.49 £14.99

7+ readers

Project Fairy

Jacqueline Wilson

Hardback

Pre-order. 15th September

£11.69 £12.99

7+ readers

The Little Match Girl Strikes Back

Emma Carroll

Hardback

Pre-order. 15th September

£11.69 £12.99