LoveReading4Kids

Becoming a member of the LoveReading4Kids community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unconditional book loving for your children with their favourites saved to their own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop plus lots lots more...

Find out more

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Illustrated Edition

Jim Kay's dazzling depiction of J.K. Rowling's wizarding world has won legions of fans since the first Illustrated Edition of the Harry Potter novels was published in hardback in 2015, becoming a bestseller around the world. This irresistible smaller-format paperback edition of Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets perfectly pairs J.K.

Book Cover for Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Illustrated Edition by J.K. Rowling

What Magic Is This?

Sophia, Mia and Alexis are clinging on to a spark of hope that maybe - just maybe - they're special. But could they really be witches with the power to cast life-changing spells? When the three friends gather to cheer up heartbroken Sophia, they're ready to put their theory to the test.

Book Cover for What Magic Is This? by Holly Bourne

Crossfire

Crossfire is the long-awaited new novel in legendary author Malorie Blackman's ground-breaking Noughts & Crosses series - perfect for fans of The Handmaid's Tale and The Power. Thirty-four years have passed since Sephy Hadley - a Cross - first met Callum McGregor - a nought. Their love was forbidden, powerful - and deadly.

Book Cover for Crossfire by Malorie Blackman

A House Without Walls

A House Without Walls is a powerful story of family, hope and redemption amidst the refugee crisis in Syria from the award-winning Elizabeth Laird, illustrated by Lucy Eldridge. Thirteen-year-old Safiya and her family have been driven out of Syria by civil war.

Book Cover for A House Without Walls by Elizabeth Laird

Every Child A Song

When you were born, a song began... So begins this lyrical and unique non-fiction picture book by award-winning children's author Nicola Davies. With tenderness and heart, Nicola introduces young readers to the universal rights that every child is entitled to under the United Nations Convention on the Rights of the Child.

Book Cover for Every Child A Song by Nicola Davies

The Curse of the School Rabbit

Best-selling author and illustrator Judith Kerr tells a wonderfully warm and funny story about the very many things that go wrong when Tommy’s little sister Angie brings home the school rabbit. Snowflake is the star attraction in Angie’s class: he is at the centre of every subject in the curriculum and Angie adores him.

Book Cover for The Curse of the School Rabbit by Judith Kerr

The Curse of the School Rabbit

Best-selling author and illustrator Judith Kerr tells a wonderfully warm and funny story about the very many things that go wrong when Tommy’s little sister Angie brings home the school rabbit. Snowflake is the star attraction in Angie’s class: he is at the centre of every subject in the curriculum and Angie adores him.

Book Cover for The Curse of the School Rabbit by Judith Kerr

The House of Light

Bonnie is scavenging on a beach when she finds a battered old row boat. And under the boat, a bare-footed boy-cold, hungry, and in need of help. The authorities have already been troubling Bonnie and Granda for breaking rules, but how can she leave this boy when he has no-one?

Book Cover for The House of Light by Julia Green

The 117-Storey Treehouse

The 117-Storey Treehouse is the ninth book in Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventure series, with the laugh-out-loud story told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon-style illustrations. Andy and Terry have added thirteen new levels of crazy fun to their fantastic ever growing treehouse. So what are you waiting for? Come on up!

Book Cover for The 117-Storey Treehouse by Andy Griffiths

Alice in Wonderland (Story Box) Remake the Classic Fairy Tale

In this charming puzzle, Alice in Wonderland is updated to the modern city: the White Rabbit runs a hot dog stand and the Cheshire Cat is a wily cab driver. The Queen of Hearts even drives a pink stretch limo! The game contains 20 storytelling puzzle pieces printed on both sides.

Book Cover for Alice in Wonderland (Story Box) Remake the Classic Fairy Tale by Anne Laval
LoveReading4Kids Kids Zone
Check out the latest activities in our KidsZone.

View Latest

Subscribe to LoveReading4Kids

Get personalised book suggestions and extracts straight to your inbox

About LoveReading4Kids

Once Upon a Time, a team of avid bookworms set up a book recommendation site, to help people find their next favourite book. After that was a success they realised that all the children of the land were missing out, and decided to make them a website all their own. The website was filled with adventure and fun, but after a few years it started to slow. Now a new team have set out to rescue the sleepy little website and give it a new lease of life…

LoveReading4Kids was set up to be the best recommendation site for Children’s Books. Our passion for Children’s books ranges from toddlers to teens. Created in the same successful format of our first book recommendation website, LoveReading we offer a variety of FREE services for parents and anyone who is interested in buying the best books for boys and girls of all ages. 

After changing ownership in 2017, the entire LoveReading brand has been given a fresh coat of paint. We’ve kept all of the unique features that are loved by our community as well as adding a more features for our users to enjoy. This includes our brand new KIDS’ ZONE, an area designed specifically for children, using the feedback of our current subscribers, with competitions, quizzes and additional book related content. 

Read more

Love for LoveReading4Kids

Adam Graham

"I think Lovereading4kids is an amazing company because of the friendly staff and the fabulous chance to read great books before publication."

View all

LoveReading
LoveWriting
LoveReading4Schools
NEW INDIE AND SELF PUBLISHED BOOK REVIEW AND PROMOTION SERVICE LAUNCHED!    Read More
×